Margie52 is looking to meet men from Sunbury, Sunbury, VIC

53, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Sunbury, VIC 3429

About Me

Hi there. I am looking for someone who makes me smile. I work as a teacher so life can be quite busy. I love good food and wine, socialising and spending time with beautiful friends. I value everyone and love new experiences through travelling. I like to socialise but also don\'t mind a quiet night at home but most of all I need someone who is enthusiastic for life and an optimist. Positivity breeds positive experiences

My Interests

I relax by swimming and gardening. Love my furry pup and getting out and about. Nothing like a picnic or day at the beach. Both make my heart skip a beat. I love being in nature. Nothing like an open fire. I get excited by new experiences but I am not a daredevil. I also love to be taught new things. Id love to meet someone who can take me by the hand and introduce me to new experiences in life or share their passions with me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

It's hard to describe my ideal because obviously I have gotten it wrong in the past. Someone who enjoys life, is positive in their outlook, enjoys the beach along with the sand,, loves fur babies and believes in helping others is pretty close to perfect. Must have a sense of fun and love all types of people. No prejudices.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms