Margareta is looking to meet men from Charlestown, Newcastle, NSW

53, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Charlestown, NSW 2290

About Me

I'm a support worker and enjoy helping people. I'm also a qualified dressmaker. I enjoy the outdoors which involves camping, bush walking, mountain bike riding, swimming, kayaking, and just anything else outdoors. I'm a honest and sincere person. I want to meet a mate who shares my interests and wants to spend time with me. I'm adventurous and willing to give just about anything a go. Live live bands and dancing.

My Interests

I'm interested in lots of outdoor sports like mountain bike riding, bush walking, kayaking, tennis, swimming, camping, 4x4. I'm keen to try almost anything. Enjoy live bands and dancing. I'm artistic and creative. I'm into sewing, art, gardening, reading, and just about any craft hobby. I have no tolerance for fake people people. I want an honest person who wants to be my mate and who wants spend time with me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

He needs to an easy going and fun person. He needs to want to be with me and shares most of my interests. A man not scared to take the lead in a family workout bring nasty. He needs to be considerate and loving. Being able to keep up with me and have a level of fitness is important to me. I have no time for fake or two faced people. A love of nature and the outdoors would be beneficial.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms