Marcusstow is looking to meet women from Jane Brook, Perth, WA

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Jane Brook, WA 6056

About Me

I Work for Toll Ipec as a Driver.I am originally from Fremantle W.A. I am young at heart and appearance for my age, I like to eat fairly healthy most of the time and take pride in my personal appearance. I have been Single now since 2013 and have 2 children who don't live with me. I am easy to get along with and enjoy a Good conversation about just about any subject.I am seeking a long term relationship, but I am not in a rush to get there.Ultimately looking for Soul Mate /Life partner.

My Interests

I enjoy all kinds of food, I like Karaoke, Live music, Concerts,Dancing, Cooking,Motorcycling,Archery,Skating,Restaurants , Movies,Markets, Pubs,Making and repairing things with my hands, I have travelled to several country's, But I prefer being in Australia rather than Exotic locations, I enjoy getting out and about, but just as happy pottering around the house I play the Guitar for a hobby and try to get out for a Jam session once a month.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I is Impossible to completely describe my Ideal partner because everyone is different and because someone doesn't possess every attribute you would like doesn't mean they will not be a suitable partner or that you may fall in love with them. I would like a partner who takes pride in Her appearance and likes to converse and communicate openly and is not afraid speak her mind if She is not happy about something an affectionate partner who doesn't mind holding hands or getting up to dance occasionally

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms