Malscot is looking to meet women from Lawson, Lawson, NSW

55, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Lawson, NSW 2783

About Me

I am involved in several businesses across the world. Originally from Scotland but happy in Sydney. I have a 16 year old daughter who I dearly love and I am teaching to drive. She lives with my ex wife 6 years divorced. I love to get in the car and spend nights away to relax whilst enjoying the company of friends and family. Looking for that open book sort of girl with no past hangups on previous relationships.

My Interests

Love everything automotive, work very hard through the week and love to relax at the weekend with nice wine or Gin love doing some renovations and just chilling with a nice lady. Looking for a partner that enjoys trips away and is young at heart. A special lady that wants to build a long lasting relationship not here for a quick hook up want a stable lady in my life.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A stable educated lady that has her own mind and likes to relax at the weekend heading out on trips walks and general enjoyment whether it be a weekend watching Netflix or a weekend at a resort. Someone anywhere in the Sydney Basin that is open to have catch ups through the week and weekend

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms