Mags is looking to meet women from Baskerville, Perth, WA

60, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Baskerville, WA 6056

About Me

I work in Civil Construction in the Pilbara, I have two great kids an two stunning grandchildren, I enjoy life and all ways looking for a way to improve it an be a better person, I don’t like dishonesty or people that try to put it over you, I just want an honest and happy lady for companionship, friendship and maybe more to the next level. You will never know unless you give it a go.

My Interests

I like most food, enjoy good music an all sorts, do world blogs, go for walks interested in most sports, movies an a good coffee & chat with friends an family. I like learning all the time and Being with the grandkids I just enjoy good company most time. One of my biggest interest is life.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A lady that is happy and enjoys life, honest, loves attention an a little pampering all in all has a good heart and enjoys being with me for who and what I am. Most things in life need some fine tuning and a bit of work, but with that you can still start of a good friendship, companionship and maybe the next just by enjoying each step at a tune.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms