MachuPicchu is looking to meet women from Lebrina, North-East, TAS

52, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Lebrina, TAS 7254

About Me

Widow with 5 young kids. Left my employment with conversation volunteers to look after my children a few years ago and have now started a small businesses using bee's for pollination, plans to expand not only in pollination and honey but also other products related to the Aperist industry.

My Interests

Bee keeping was a hobby now it\'s my business. Bee Pollented Tasmania Eat everything, love meat Like gardening, produce own well as much as possible fruit and vegetables. Like socialising with friends discussing world events over a few beers, in other words get pissed talking shit. I live a simple life and don\'t want for much. Honest, reliable, compassionate. I do find this difficult to write about myself. I have had a lot of different jobs from looking after elephants in a circus to working in cancer research. Qualifications in Aquaculture, Horticulture, Environmental management, training and accessing, Agriculture

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I do have an attraction to brunette\'s, black hair and brown eyes. I would like to meet someone who I click with. Is Easy to talk to and get along with, like a best mate. Have no secrets, be honest and open. I am a good person, help people when ever I can and expect nothing in return. I'm an atheist and have no time for religious freak's. But still believe in each to there own as long as you don't push it down my throat.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms