mac1959mac is looking to meet women from Caboolture, Brisbane, QLD

63, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Caboolture, QLD 4510

About Me

i work full time but close to retiring into casual work. extra weight but working on it. recently widowed after 40 years a 1 woman man, so need slow going easing into a new relationship. I have grown children and young grandchildren. I like cosy passion, romance and friendship from my partner and I will return the same but with interest.

My Interests

I eat most things, but enjoy a BBQ. I enjoy animated movies with the grandchildren but do enjoy most genres. Prefer mountains and forest settings rather than the beach and my most important bucket list item at this stage in life is a white christmas. Have enjoyed cruising when it was available.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

She must be honest compassionate, passionate and loving. Preferably at times soft and feminine wanting romance and companionship. Not looking for a party animal but sometimes entertain and have a good sense of humour. I am only recently widowed so she would need to be able to factor into any relationship that I would like to proceed gently with a new partner in my life. Please understand that at this time my work day is 12 hours plus oncall responsibilities, so there may be times when I couldn't devote the attention that I would consider necessary for a new relationship, but I would attempt to cater to your desires. If you have read this far and would consider contacting me for chancing compatibility, I am best contacted through email address ''

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms