Luv1952 is looking to meet women from Craigieburn, Melbourne, VIC

65, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Craigieburn, VIC 3064

About Me

I am a bit tubby with blonde short hair. I am a manager for a mental health and disability service. I have 2 daughters both married with children. I enjoy going away for weekends and going out to the movies and dinner. I am caring and loyal person. I love spending time with my friends. I also like to just chill out at times.

My Interests

Movies, travelling, trying to play golf, family, watching the football, watching the tennis. I do love going out for dinner and Going to some live theatre. I enjoy to cook but not an expert. I do like some fishing st times. I am interested in looking into different activities. I like going to exhibitions and going to concerts.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet someone who is caring, compassionate, not worried about body image or how you look. A good conversationalist. A family person. Similar interests. Genuine person who is reliable, affectionate, honest and up front. Easy going and fun with a good sense of humour. Most of all they should be committed and willing to negotiate and accept that we are not perfect and deserve to have our opinions but also to compromis.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms