Lucy0446 is looking to meet men from Holland Park, Bongaree, QLD

76, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Holland Park, QLD 4121

About Me

Retired! Grew up in NSW, since then have seen a fair bit of the country, finally putting down roots here in Qld. Wouldn\'t mind doing more travel, we live in such a beautiful part of the world. I'm a kind & caring woman, l love dogs, cats horses, most animals really. I really dislike cruel, cowardly people. I trust in God, but I'm not a churchy, religious person, l won't try to convert you. I will pray for you, unless you tell me not to.

My Interests

I like most foods, have a bike l like to ride, l enjoy cooking & keeping a clean home, but not fanatical about it. I enjoy reading, crochet (when the cooler months come round). Watching a good movie or TV programme, playing cards. LOVE most music, singing in the shower...

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I don't want perfection, l'm very far from it myself, l would like a man who would rather talk about things, than bottle it up. It would be lovely to be with a man who would like a comfortable relationship, one in which we can be ourselves. Having respect for ourselves & for each other & supporting each other when needed. A big list really! I don't know, but hopefully we will hit it off & go from there in a relaxed & affectionate manner

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms