Lovetheocean is looking to meet women from Toowoomba City, Toowoomba, QLD

53, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Toowoomba City, QLD 4350

About Me

I grew up in the country, but now live close to Toowoomba, I love country and city life but nothing beats the sound and smell of the ocean. I work in the healthcare, really love my job, I have kids who I adore, I am a widow, and find that going for coffee and dinner with my friends is great, but feel a bit like a third wheel.I am a very happy go lucky person, I really enjoy socialising, but also like quite nights at home.

My Interests

Love going out to eat, and trying different restaurants, pretty much like all types of music except rap, I have 2 Moodle puppies which keeps me busy. Love a good movie, at home or at the cinema. One of my favourite places to relax is at the beach, it seems to clean the mind,and soul.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My Ideal partner, is a gentleman who is confident in who he is, be professional in his career, and take personal grooming and hygiene seriously, someone who can have hold a conversation, and who can be comfortable with silence, someone who can laugh at themselves and can laugh with me,

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms