lovemymusic is looking to meet men from Lismore, Lismore, NSW

62, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Lismore, NSW 2480

About Me

I\\\'ve lived and worked in the beautiful Northern Rivers for about 20 years ... and love it! Music is my passion, and I\\\'m learning bass guitar :) Happily single for 4 years, but it\\\'s time to enjoy life with someone who appreciates the small things, but would love to get out and experience life with me.

My Interests

I like to try different cafe\'s and sometimes restaurants. Home cooking is also fun. I\\\'ve been enjoying small renovation projects to suit the age of my beautiful old home. I like to see live bands in pubs and don't mind a dance or two. Not into Country music or Elvis though. 60's music to now is great. Love all the old stuff too.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'd like to share my life with someone caring, funny, into healthy food, into music, taller than me :) and a little silly crazy. Someone who is easy going and easy to talk to, and doesn't mind mixing with friends and family. I am a young at heart grandmother and would enjoy someone's company that has grown children as well. Would prefer someone aged between 50 and 60 and maybe a social drinker.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms