Loulou1973 is looking to meet men from Colac, Colac, VIC

49, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Colac, VIC 3250

About Me

I'm a Divorced Mum of 2 teenagers, shared care 50/50. I'm a Disability Support Worker. I enjoy being around my family, going for day trips, and I do love communication and laughter. I believe I have a GSOH. I'm loving, loyal, affectionate and faithful. Any questions please feel free to send me a message...hoping to find someone that will be my last, that will accept and love my kids, as I would there's if that's in the equation. I'm also very down to earth.

My Interests

I love day trips, cafes, nature, spending time with family, music, learning my keyboard, designing stuff on the computer... I do attend Church weekly, my faith is very important to me...Enjoy making crafty stuff too, watching a movie snuggled up, or going out...would love to travel, yet to go overseas, so that would be pretty amazing! But, also appreciate to explore more of this beautiful Country I live in too.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm hoping to find a man that will be my last. Someone who will love me, my kids, and show kindness, loyalty, faithfulness, commitment, make me laugh, can be equally silly as serious, will communicate and share lots of laughter, stories, and discuss our day together. I would love to find someone who loves God, as this is important to me and my Children. Some easy going.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms