Lorelle is looking to meet men from Macgregor, Brisbane, QLD

52, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Macgregor, QLD 4109

About Me

Work in sales easy going would like to find someone who I and click with and can be myself with ... I like to eat out , days at the beach and spending time with my dog , I wear my heart on my sleeve young at heart like to have a good time , honesty is important to me and have no time for time wasters or cheaters I like simple things in life Not materialistic but do look after myself

My Interests

Like all types of food except Asian , spending time at the beach , Sunday bands , markets ... music movies lazy sundays on the lounge watching a good movie . Long walks romantic evenings watching motorsports spending time with family. Motorbikes camping conversations spending town with friends , long drives ,going out for coffee on Sunday mornings

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Some one I have a connection with , someone who is loyal honest romantic affectionate . Loves to go out but also staying in snuggling on the lounge. Someone who dosnt put work first and enjoys the simple things in life good conversation and lots of laughs someone who is reliable

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms