Looknlooknlookn is looking to meet women from Crookwell, Goulburn, NSW

49, women - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Crookwell, NSW 2583

About Me

Sick of been single , just moved to crookwell a small town out side of GOULBURN NSW ,I love animals ,I love in warmer months bbqs ,fishn,drives anywhere I. Don\\\'t mind gardening ,like a beer and a game of pool ,m down to earth ,loving ,respectful of others ,and love to cuddled on lounge with someone special .I have a 11 yo son who is a great kid ,1 dog and cat at the moment .seekn similar person.

My Interests

Owww kisses ,, love. Cookn.fishn ,bbqs,just moved here so currently I'm lookn for any kind of work, love the country ,people here are kind and generous ,I miss spending time cuddled up in bed watchn a movie and of course having fun ,so I love animals so I'm seekn similar , I'm down to earth ,.and say it the way it is .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Ohh god this is hard ,um open to if u drink or smoke as I'm a smoker ,a must is love animals , non controlling woman, easy going ,happy go lucky woman who loves a laugh ,dozent mind a party now and then with loud music 80.90 s music occasionally, just someone who's easy going .

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms