LookN4luv is looking to meet women from Quaama, South East Corner, NSW

70, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Quaama, NSW 2550

About Me

MOI - "Hope is the thing with feathers That perches in the soul And sings the tune without the words And never stops at all." .... Emily Dickinson ==================== The "hope" in this poem spoke to me and my hope to find a new accomplice in life that can be a very good friend and maybe lover with time, and soul mate with more time. I like poetry and write when inspired, haikus are also good. I'm romantical, enjoy treating my lady with care & affection, holding hands is nice. Enjoy good food and wine. I revere an intellectual relationship as a must for a full relationship to flourish. Quite open-minded, reasonably fit/healthy, and somewhat spiritual. Have a well-developed sense of humour, good satire, spoonerisms, comical metaphors, puns etc. British humour is favoured over the crass stuff that passes on today's popular TV. Almost retired with an environmental business that I enjoy so much it is difficult to give up. Live in my Tiny Home I built on my 1/2 acre block in a small village and am owner building my new 2 BR country, debt free, cottage. Now IF my soul mate eventuates it would be nice share a life in my small & close community of Quaama, NSW. We have a General Store/PO/Servo, Primary School, Community Hall and had a Church until it burnt in the Black Summer Fires. The Community Hall binds the community with regular events. So, where to from here? Meeting a new person can change many things and open up new possibilities. The above sort of hints at where I see things heading and YOU may change all that, and I’m OK and open for that to happen too.

My Interests

I have travelled quite extensively in our wide brown land and enjoy exploring the out of the way back blocks via caravan free camping. Overseas travel, I have done a bit & do feel there is so much of Aust to explore that the OS thing is not a big priority. I’d really like to do The Lap sometime soon.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

YOU - will probably have a broad minded and flexible approach to life and enjoy the rewards & challenges of a low carbon/energy sustainable lifestyle. You are not overly concerned with outward appearance and may even be make-up free. Most beauty is found in "under-skin attributes" being of the mind & soul. So, that's me, if you like, that's nice. To contact me, Wink for mutual interest, write a note, I'll shout our 1st meet lunch/drinks. If I'm not for you, thanks for reading this far, and good luck in your search for hope.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms