littlechris is looking to meet men from Ulladulla, Ulladulla, NSW

52, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Ulladulla, NSW 2539

About Me

Countrygirl enjoying being near the water. Been here 20 years but grew up inland. I enjoy living alone just me and my dawg, grandmother of 2, part time graphic designer. Realistic, creative and enjoy raw honesty with no bull lol. Optimistic and positive, I love humour and wit, I try to give back and help where I can. Easygoing and insightful :)

My Interests

Lots of interests and happy to try new things - I like walking, some yoga, dining, camping, fishing, exploring new places, comedy, cooking, a few drinks with friends, watching a good band or snuggled in with trackies on watching movies. I strive to live a healthier lifestyle but am also happy to embrace my party side when it suits. Adaptable to most interests but not overly keen on sports or fast cars. I enjoy feeding my mind and learning and growing, In my own time I watch and listen to heaps of philosophical lectures, documentaries about ancient structures and heaps more. I can equally love this mind food - as well as very trashy telly such as reality shows :)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

(up to 60 years is fine - but it didnt give the option) A good balance: Comfortable in his own skin, fairly confident and emotionally mature. Self reliant with his own interests and happy to explore new ones. Someone who enjoys being alive and is enthusiastic with a zest for life. Good communicator, thoughtful, giving, open minded, honest, loyal and affectionate. My man needs to be able to do traditionally manly things - power tools = very sexy lol.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms