Lisalisa is looking to meet men from Traralgon, Gippsland, VIC

47, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Traralgon, VIC 3844

About Me

Love to have a bit of fun. I’m separated after a long relationship and keen to move on and find a companion to have many great times with. I have children in their teen years that I always involve in fun weekends away but also like a bit of adult time out too. I work 4 days a week and love to get up to something on weekends. I guess I’m a little fussy and like to keep my appearances neat and tidy day in day out. But also love getting my comphy pjs on and kicking back at the end of the day.

My Interests

Enjoy the outdoors camping and sitting around campfire Love having a night out parting with friends which often has some funny outcomes to laugh about the next day. Always looking forward to weekends and someone to join me with enjoying them. Love my animals and couldn’t live without them. Keen to find a fun person to do it all with. Hate being bored but also don’t mind a quiet night every now and again. Who knows we may fall in love Let’s give it a go. Omg am I nearly up to 50 words yet lol

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I’m keen to find someone who likes to get out and about and enjoy life. Not after a grumpy miserable type that winges about politics and crap lol. If you’re not loyal and honest then there’s no chance here. Anyway I’m keen to get out there and give it a go.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms