LionelHutz is looking to meet women from Chippendale, Sydney, NSW

39, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Chippendale, NSW 2008

About Me

Grew up and live in Sydney. Studying environmental science at uni (seeking new career path), work part time as a courier, do some part time caring, volunteer work etc. Appreciate intelligence and humour. If we can have stimulating conversation and a laugh then I\\\'m happy. I\\\'d say I\\\'m quite optimistic by nature, like spontaneity, hate boring same sameness. Having said that, I still like the simple pleasures of relationships and being with someone too.

My Interests

Love standup comedy, live music, the occasional pub outing, company of friends, just chatting to people. I play competitive cricket, enjoy kayak and rock fishing, hiking, working out, have two cats (love dogs too), enjoy politics, philosophy, psychology, documentaries, history, culture, coffee. I think life can be fun even when it sucks.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Sense of humour and a forgiving, compassionate nature. Intelligence is a bonus. Femininity and a sense of patience and forgiveness are also very attractive qualities. If you enjoy the outdoors, a bit of adventure, occasional night out, then even better. I want a partner in the sense of a co-witness to each other's lives and memories. I like public displays of affection, and physical affection generally.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms