Lilyanne2017 is looking to meet men from Warrnambool, Warrnambool, VIC

40, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Warrnambool, VIC 3280

About Me

Fun loving, honest, adventurous. I am independent woman and has positive outlook about life. I am a bit shy at first but I know how to hold a good conversation once we get started talking. Family and friends are important to me and I am a very loyal friend. I like learning new things and can be creative when I have opportunity.

My Interests

I am Asian and I like cooking Asian cuisine, gardening and going for a long drive sometimes. My choice of music is varied, I mainly base my preference on the melody and lyrics. I am not very sporty, but I like watching some sports - footy, tennis. I like walking/jogging as an exercise to keep fit and healthy.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I like to meet someone nice, honest and dependable. I hope he shared the same values with me when it comes to family and friends. It would be good if he has a good communication skills to compliment me being a shy person. Good sense of humour would be a bonus. I also prefer someone who has positive outlook about life and don't give up easily when there's problems.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms