LillySilver is looking to meet men from Sellicks Hill, Sellicks Beach, SA

24, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Sellicks Hill, SA 5174

About Me

I am a 24-year-old woman working in the transport sector. I hate taking risks. I know everyone glorifies taking risks as if it is the right thing to do, but not me. I mean if I ever have to take a risk, I always make sure I do my homework and reduce the uncertainty to a minimum. I am not boring this way, though. I am actually lots of fun, outgoing, and I love life. Maybe that’s the reason I play it safe.

My Interests

I like sci-fi movies, especially those that have to do with space. Ironically, I hate Star Trek. I am also into politics and I follow most of these conspiracy theories. David Icke is my favourite of these theorists. I like martial arts. I took up karate when I was young and it made me a disciplined person. I still practice to this day and I am quite good. Would you like a match? Message me. I do not have any type of food I would say is my favorite. I love all sorts of foods.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I know a good man is hard to find but not impossible. I am looking for single men aged between 25 and 53 from Sellicks Hill. I would like to find someone in employment or running his own business. The whole purpose behind this is for me to find a suitable marriage partner. You therefore have to have similar interest and have the same goals for tomorrow. I love men that take care of their bodies and don't just let all the fries and sodas they east shape their body.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms