Lifegotintheway is looking to meet women from Primrose Sands, South-east, TAS

46, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Primrose Sands, TAS 7173

About Me

All the simple things in life such as drawing, painting, sketching, gardening, vehicle and home maintenance. A lover of nature both fauna and flora, so much so I pick up the rubbish along my street regularly and on the nearby beach which my house is only minutes from. Its nice to hear the crash whilst laying in bed on a summers night or a lazy Sunday morning. Have pets which include cats, a dog, fish, and frogs. Can look after my realm however do miss having that someone. :) Possess an honest, fair moral compass and wear my heart on my sleeve unless the red flags pop up that can\\\'t be conquered.

My Interests

Art, gardening, fishing, home reno, car maintenance, people, philosophy, real crime, realistic movies, plants and animals, music except Top 100, country, or opera. So Trance, DnB, Punk or old school. Other interests Hmm!, second hand shops, Op shops, museums, drives, photography, people watching. .I'll add more at a later stage.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Preferably a lighter hair colour, no bright dyed colours. No bogans. Has to be working. Blue, or light coloured eyes. A slim person who is ageing well but not vain or plastic. A good hearted soul who isntbaffraid of breaking a nail but can dress nicely. Prefer someone not from a broken family and has no children.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms