Lesvampgirl29 is looking to meet women from Echuca, Echuca, VIC

29, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Echuca, VIC 3564

About Me

I am a full time homemaker and carer while enjoying life singing on smule app or making up songs by myself while walking and having fun.Im very truthful/huggable person when in a comfortable situation.Have bright blue eyes long brown hair which changes to black/purple occasionally.I have a nose piercing and ears ;) hoping to get a tiny tattoo one day and also love budgeting even if u get a ton of money.

My Interests

Love eating unhealthy vegan occasionally which I cook at home and experiment and working out.Also love relaxing when I can,craft,building projects which currently is making a toy kitchen for my little one from scratch and singing with others on smule app ;).I adore swimming when it’s hot and traveling to enjoying every new experience I can.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Must be very open minded in trying things which includes my vegan cooking.gotta be cute and have a sense of humour.must love to attend events with me.would make me feel comfortable and loved.I know people are bitchy on this subject but absolutely hate smokers and smoker breathe.Love tasting pure lips and fresh breathe of another girl ;)

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms