Leanne80 is looking to meet men from Parkes, Parkes, NSW

39, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Parkes, NSW 2870

About Me

I am a Primary school teacher and mum of 3. Am a country girl at heart and love living in Parkes. I am very independent and a hard worker. I enjoy getting my hands dirty but also love getting dressed up. I enjoy doing DIY. I grew up here in Parkes but have spent time away. With family here, it\'s a great place to raise a family.

My Interests

I enjoy cooking, gardening, art, cake decorating and music. I like country rock, particularly The Wolfe Brother and Keith Urban, but also enjoy Ed Sheeran and a few other. I play several instruments and am currently learning the guitar. I am a big animal lover, owning cats, dogs, fish and birds. I always wanted a horse, but havent quite managed that one yet.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who is genuine and down to earth. Someone who has similar interests or is willing to have a go at things. The man I would be interested in wouldn't be afraid of hard work and enjoy those quiet nights on the lounge with a glass of wine and a good movie. Most of all, accept me for who I am and the children I have.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms