Leah898 is looking to meet men from Charleston, Woodside, SA

29, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Charleston, SA 5244

About Me

I am a 30-year-old woman who has done quite a lot to have her life on track. I hate chaos and I always work hard to make sure there is order in my life. I am a health worker employed by the government. I really love my job even though it is not what I initially wanted to do. I am an outspoken woman, ever ready to get my point across. I am also a great listener.

My Interests

I love going to live events. It could be a live concert or even some live drama. I never miss a chance to see a live band in my area. I am not a fan of eating out, especially if it is junk food. I prefer to cook my own food whenever I can. I enjoy cooking and baking and I am quite good at both. I would love to meet as many different people as possible. I would love to learn about different cultures.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who would like to be in a long-term relationship with the view of getting married and having kids. I am looking for a man who is able to show love and be open to receive it. Part of the deal is the ability to communicate thoroughly and honestly. I am looking for a man that I can talk to about anything, someone I can share my problems with, as well as the great times.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms