lalala is looking to meet men from Lismore, Lismore, NSW

54, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Lismore, NSW 2480

About Me

I am a compassionate and intelligent woman who lives alone with her dogs. I enjoy good meals out or home cooked and love a chat. I have a great sense of humour and can swear like a sailor. Im looking for someone to have fun with. I am capable of behaving like a lady, but prefer to just be myself. Im very easy going. There arent too many rules in my space. Just be yourself.

My Interests

Im interested in a man that can hold a conversation and enjoys down to earth company. Im fairly expressive and would love you to be an explorer. Be someone who can enjoy themselves no matter the circumstances. Nothing more fun that a clever man who is kind. Noone expect perfection here.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Gee they make you work for sign up here dont they? I am looking for a man about the same age as me. Someone who lives in my district. I am not looking to move in. I enjoy my freedom too. You will be kind, happy and intelligent. I am a free thinker who doesnt live by a bunch of heavy rules. Its easiest just to be easy.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms