LadyInRed345 is looking to meet men from New Residence, Loxton, SA

30, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
New Residence, SA 5333

About Me

I choose to enjoy life even with all the bad times it sometimes dishes us out. They are lessons although I am not quite sure when the exam will be, or why we need to learn them in the first place. I am positive and I enjoy putting smiles on random people’s faces. That can be quite strange considering the fact that I am an introvert. I am a 30-year-old lighting technician working for a local studio.

My Interests

I love sports. Yeah the brutal ones: boxing wrestling MMA etc. Maybe that is why I enjoyed watching Spartacus. But make no mistake. I will die before I hurt a fly. I am into animal rights and I have a little blog where I talk about that. I am also an activist against cancer and my efforts seem to be gaining a bit of online recognition.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for men above 25 from New Residence. I want a man with a vision that he is tolling for day and night. It is also great to have a number of interests. That makes a man really interesting. Maybe you play an instrument and are really good at it, or maybe you are a painter? Anything, I am throwing my hook hoping to catch someone ready for long-term commitment.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms