Krissycruiser is looking to meet women from Abergowrie, Ayr, QLD

55, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Abergowrie, QLD 4850

About Me

I am a carer and mainly look after kids with dissabilities I like gardening, reading. listening to podcast and trying to make some money online. Love cooking and trying different foods . Pretty easy going and easy to get on with. Have had an interesting past. Was a professional Barramundi Fisheerman for many years. Not that I am any good at catching a fish on a line

My Interests

Love cooking. Particularly like mexican cooking Though do enjoy baking and cooking desserts. Love going for big walks. Relaly enjoyed living on a boat when professional fishing. Have four wonderful kids and finally my first grandchild. Am genuinely curious and interested in other peoples lives and having long chats about anything

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is fun and spontaneous. Not just sitting around watching tv but wanting to do stuff. I adore all animals so it is important that we have that in common. Must be interested in my kids as I will be in there's Just someone i can chat with and not be judged. OPen minded and willing to give most things a go

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms