koolman is looking to meet women from Berthong, South Western Slopes, NSW

61, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Berthong, NSW 2594

About Me

retired, financially secure. Retired horse rancher. Looking for my next great adventure. My dog\'s name is Jazz and I have two horses, more interested in esoterica and magic these days. Hoping to find someone that likes to have open and honest conversations, loves to laugh and enjoys the sunshine. Don\'t care what she does for work. She should be open minded, secure within herself and confident.

My Interests

I enjoy long walks with Jazz, going for drives, and shopping even if I don't buy anything. I read Tarot cards and enjoy learning about magic and esoterica. I like to watch movies and intelligently done tv programs. I like to do lots of different things, variety is the spice they say

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone who is intelligent and open minded. Someone who can have a conversation about anything. Who is open and honest, who doesn\'t play mind games, but just likes to play. She doesn't have to be particularly domestic. Should have a good sense of humour and doesn't worry about the small stuff

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms