Kindandnice is looking to meet women from Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Wollongong, NSW 2500

About Me

Hello please to meet you I am Daniel. I grew up in Albion Park and now I live in wollongong not very far away. I am studying now a barista course and retail at wea and done hosbitality at the start of the year. I still do a few cooking classes on the side and want to do waiting and my RSA and RSG Combined. I am confident polite easy going confident meeting new people confident and dedicated making that special in my life. I am the youngest of I have 2 brothers and I am a twin I have 4 nephews and I am the only one without any children

My Interests

I enjoy cooking my favorite or learn something new. I enjoy watching movies or tv series having a quiet time.I also like music I can't lie that is a part of me how I go for walks to get out of the house but lately its been really cold but I rarely use my electric push bike.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would love to find someone special who build,s a relationship with trust. Who is effinote and like,s to in time hold hands and cuddle and is not afraid to say how they feel. Who would like to talk about goals together and both make decisions together so we can both talk and see the foundation of friendship go a long way for a long time.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms