Kikmjc131313 is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

30, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

From Brisbane, fun relaxed and open minded. Polite and hard working. Supporter of positivity and never act with the expectation of something in return. Hoping to meet some new faces, make some new friends and see where this takes me. Working in a professional capacity. No harm in saying hello and starting up a conversation.

My Interests

Food, good company, outdoors. I could just as easily spend all day out exploring or inside watching a good movie. Typically working through the week and looking for my next escape come the weekend. Too many hobbies to list, will try anything once. I find most things interesting, anything from educated conversation to heading out for drinks with friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Let’s not draw lines in the and by categorising preferences. Someone that can engage in decent conversation without like using like the work like like a hundred times in every sentence. Someone self reliant, motivated, kind and honest. Life is far too short for games and negativity. No preferences over someone’s choices to smoke, have children or drink. Someone who has similar values and appreciates the small things in life

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms