Kikik01 is looking to meet men from Narangba, Brisbane, QLD

39, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Narangba, QLD 4504

About Me

I am qualified nurse. I would like to think that I am happy, energetic, love living life. I’m always up for an adventure and like to challenge myself. I like to think that I am outgoing and engage in conversation easily. I am looking for a male to enjoy life with and have some adventures and fun. Not sure about commitment side but open to it’s taking life as it comes in whatever way we would like to.

My Interests

Sports, socializing and having fun. I enjoy time at the beach, catching up on the movies, going out for dinner but also like to stay at home too. I volunteer my time in local sports clubs to help the juniors. I like to dance-maybe not very well- but anyway and listen to music often.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Ideal partner would be kind, funny and someone who shares same interests as myself. Is willing to potentially look at adventuring out of their comfort zone to have some fun. Someone who would enjoy getting together and spending time together. Someone who has their own financial stability would be ideal.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms