Kidna is looking to meet women from Melton South, Melton, VIC

42, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Melton South, VIC 3338

About Me

I am generally happy, I am a single dad with 2 awesome kids, I love my job. I like watching sports, movies. Love going for drives or a bike ride. I have a little dog that keeps me company. I have old fashioned values, that doesn’t mean that “a woman’s place...” crap, it means that I am honest, I am caring and devoted, I like to make sure the people in my life are happy and like to feel good.

My Interests

Cycling, I watch and ride at times. I am getting back into flying. I like driving to places, and seeing different parts of the world, either this Christmas or next, I will be taking my kids to Canada for a white Christmas, I think they will love it. I enjoy history and sociology, I love learning about where people came from to where we are now and then where we are heading, it is so interesting to me. I will watch any sport pretty much, some of my biggest dreams is to watch Liverpool play at Anfield and also to watch the mighty Senators play at home.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone loving and caring, understanding and supportive. Someone that will also be my best friend, confidant and someone that is passionate as well. I hope she likes surprises (good ones of course), likes to have a laugh and be a dag but at the same time enjoy the finer things.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms