Kiarny is looking to meet men from Calamvale, Brisbane, QLD

52, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Calamvale, QLD 4116

About Me

A country girl at heart, living in suburbia, a nice mix of pleasantness, cuteness, happiness, with a twist of humour and a zap of intrique. My passion is singing at karaoke, its a great social night out. People that know me, will say, I am one of the easiest people to get along with, with a very caring nature, happy, funny, bubbly, and a go getter.

My Interests

I enjoy singing at karaoke, I am tracing my family tree at present and have gone back as far as 5 generations to date, I like to get in the kitchen and do some baking and cooking, working in the garden I find relaxing as well as reading. Enjoy dancing and socialsing with friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

A gentleman is what attracts me to someone. Not looking to rush straight into a relationship, so looking to get to know someone, slowly over time, and perhaps it will lead to a relationship. Although you may be busy with work during the week, I prefer you to have weekends free, to be able to catch up and go on dates. Adult children with their own lives are ok with me. You must be between 50 and 60 yrs old.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms