Keira is looking to meet men from Basalt, Daylesford & the Macedon Ranges, VIC

37, women - Married
Seeking men Between 25-35
Basalt, VIC 3460

About Me

I am a personal assistant to a CEO of a small local company. At first, when I saw the opening for this job, I was a bit hesitant because I did not know what it was going to be like to be working for a company that\'s only getting off the ground. Now though I have huge amounts of respect for people who are brave enough to start their own businesses.

My Interests

My company sells reclaimed wood home decor pieces. So I have developed an interest in different kinds of wood from different kinds of trees and different kinds of things you can manufacture from the wood. It's so amazing what a bit of handiness and creativity can accomplish. I also like planning things. I am a huge planner. I sm not overly organized so what i do to compensate is that I plan way way too far in advanced to avoid any mishaps that result from me being a little too cluttered.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who lives in my area and who is positive enough to balance off a hectic work life. I want someone who is zen and peaceful and can provide me with a safe haven away from work.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms