Kazzmagic is looking to meet men from Clontarf, Brisbane, QLD

50, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Clontarf, QLD 4019

About Me

Im a hairdresser and a mum ..hard working and looking to enjoy life with someone who also has same interests and a sense of humour. I do community work here and abroad with hair aid and love travel. I love good humour and love to talk hence why im a great hairdresser i also teach other hairdressers how to colour cut and communicate ...i Have also completed a software development course and dabble in computing developing apps for a side note

My Interests

I love Listening to Music , watching movies not too gushy tho , walking in beautiful rainforests, good food and company. I also love working on computer programming as a side line as well as reading a good book to keep my mind active ....a goid concert and hanging out with people i can relate too

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Some one who loves to share time with me but also independant ..be honest with yourself and share moments ... they must be able to hold a conversation or at least be a good listener and have a good sense of humour and enjoy doing activities with my children.... long walks or chilling with a good movie to relax

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms