Kazza is looking to meet women from Adelaide, Adelaide, SA

49, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Adelaide, SA 5000

About Me

Down to earth, bubbly personality. Looking for a great friendship. I am looking for friendship, for coffee dates and with a view of long-term. I am kind, genuine. I would like to spend time with someone special. I am not working. Hoping to do part time study and hopefully work part time again. Not in a rush to be committed. Friends and compainionship. I am very independant. I love all sorts. Love gardening. I have two dogs that I love very much, must be an animal lover. I like a social drink with friends and family.

My Interests

Favourite food is Chinese. Love going to a local cafe and love coffee. I have two dogs and love going to the beach and long drives in the country but would love to do this with someone special. I am a single woman. I have many interests but love staying home and having a lovely meal. I love all sorts of food.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who is single and not married. Church going. I go to Church and looking for someone with simular interests. Must be down to earth and genuine. Kids ok. Must have a car. Must love meeting up at a cafe for a lovely coffee. Love the simple things in life. I will not judge you in any way. I would like you to just be you and honest. No cheaters please.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms