kattywag1 is looking to meet women from Driffield, Morwell, VIC

39, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Driffield, VIC 3840

About Me

I am a fun loving lady, I like meeting people, traveling and seeing new places. I have been to few countries in my life and would love to see more some day with my partner if he likes to explore and likes traveling like I do. I lead a simple life and appreciate each day as a blessing,so I try to live a happy life without stress. I like outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and outdoor cooking. There are so much more about me, perhaps when we get to chat we will share more.

My Interests

Gardening, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Music - Rock, Pop, R & B, Jazz, Country, Movies - Sci-Fi, Action Thrillers, Comedy, Romance Love Stories, Sports - Tennis, Rugby, Football ie Soccer, Golf, Traveling, Hiking, Swimming, Reading, Having a clean house that is doing house chores and a clean environment always. I don't know what to write anymore maybe when we get to share more I will tell you about myself and things I like to do .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

An ideal partner should be a caring, honest, faithful, and fun loving man. Someone that is very family oriented, and love being in the company of his partner and not a man's man if you know what I mean. I want a man that knows what he wants and not just some "kid" that will be fooling around or playing games with my heart. I want a man that I can feel secured with and he does not have insecurity problem. Life is too short

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms