katija56 is looking to meet men from Loftville, Lismore, NSW

65, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Loftville, NSW 2480

About Me

Hi I grew up in New Zealand and have taught violin, played in orchestras and lived in various places in NZ and Australia. My three children are scattered, California, Darwin and Brisbane. I keep in touch with them regularly. I like to visit NZ as I have family and friends there.

My Interests

I love listening to music of various genres except hard rock. I'm interested in topical conversation, adventure, gardening, camping, walks. I eat healthy foods mainly, and try to exercise enough to keep strong. I love and respect animals and birds as sentient creatures. I like to help out in society and would sew for people, or give something from the vege garden. I live a walk on the beach, or a trip to a country scene.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I seek an articulate man, who loves adventure, creativity, and has a Christian aspect. Someone who will cherish me, and enjoys transparency and acts of kindness. Who likes to share activities, and respects other people's space. Is gently spoken, and who is compassionate to mankind. A man who likes after his health and cares about mine. Someone who loves mankind.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms