kari2515 is looking to meet men from Nicholls, Canberra, ACT

25, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 25-35
Nicholls, ACT 2913

About Me

I'm a teacher from Canberra. I've taught psychology and sociology so far. I can also do history and German. Very much a homebody but enjoy having someone to spend with. I\\\\\\\'m currently also at uni studying sociology while I teach it and also studying gifted education. I enjoy traveling and have spent 7 months in Europe in the past few years.

My Interests

I enjoy watching TV, reading, having random chats about this that and everything. My music tastes are very diverse, from queen to ed Sheeran, from pink to pink floyd and meat loaf, among many others contemporary and older. I also love history, I do some historical dancing and costuming. I love the beach and swimming as well, be if out in the waves is awesome.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I want someone who is reliable and looking for long term and willing to commit to us. I need someone patient and laid back as I can be highly strung and would love someone to balance that and keep me calm. Someone who shares some of my interests and is willing to talk with me about this that and everything is preferable.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms