Jules66 is looking to meet women from Meadow Springs, Mandurah, WA

55, women - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Meadow Springs, WA 6210

About Me

Grew up in Rockingham in the 70s 80s had a great childhood still have both my parents who are based in Rockingham and travel lots in their caravan. I live in Meadow Springs have my own home with two busy teenage boys. Finacially secure and work part time at a local school. I love all sorts of sports love to go out for a meal and a few drinks and watch big events. Love the Beach Footy - my son plays locally Fishing have had lots of experience. Would like to meet a nice guy to go out with and possibly travel with down the track... If his amount of words dosent work this time I give up.other than m phone I can\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t stand the internet. I wish it was never invented. This is the second time I have gone online to meet someone first time being years ago as I can\\\\\\\'t stand going over this again and again....

My Interests

BBQs with friends Watching footy local or on TV Swiming at the Beach Boating in River or on ocean Fishing have lots of experience from going lots with Dad as a kid Going out for meals down the pub Relaxing and enjoying life omg.....why won\'t this work!!!!! It's doing my head in..... Arrgghhh...

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Omg! Just looking for a nice fella who likes to go out and have fun kind and considerate likes the ocean for a swim footy going out for lunch Seeking some companionship with like minded guy..I don't know what else to ask for as w could just meet up for a drink and go from there?

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms