Josh2505 is looking to meet women from Aldinga, Aldinga Beach, SA

46, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Aldinga, SA 5173

About Me

Single dad of two little beauty’s, I run my own building business, grew up in the uk, been here for about 13 yrs , I like to be active and keep fit, my kids keep me busy, I like to read to expand my knowledge of everything unknown, sacred geometry, consciousness, mindfulness and the like. I love music of lots of different genres and really enjoy going to music events.

My Interests

Surfing, camping, exploring, walking, 4x4 Music, music festivals...I thought I had covered most things in the about me section, but it seems I have to make sure that I have at least fifty words in here , so , I think that should do it ...ok maybe not so.. I like to breathe it helps with me staying alive. Sleeping is also good to help with the rest that we need .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Wow finally!, ok so my ideal partner, if such a thing exists, I like people who are switched on, not just intelligent but has common sense and who can see things for what they are, maybe someone who is emotionally intelligent or emotionally mature, not saying that I’m perfect , but I don’t have time for small minded people, or people who can’t think outside the box.. Does that sound harsh? Maybe not to those who know what I’m talking about . Have to be in good health, fit and fairly active, sense of humour is a must , someone who isn’t afraid of taking a risk even now and again, someone with some get up and come here ...

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms