JOREEDRN34 is looking to meet men from Wannanup, Mandurah, WA

33, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Wannanup, WA 6210

About Me

I was born in the United Kingdom, Moved to Australia at 6, grew up in Rockingham then moved to Mandurah. I work as a Registered Nurse, I have 3 beautiful children, Sadly being a single mum I dont get out much to meet new people. Im looking for a relationship, not a fluzy. I enjoy having fun, communication and working as a team.

My Interests

I enjoy alot of out door sports, I like to travel take adventures, basically I dont like being bored, I like to be spontaneous. I enjoy the heat, swimming, bike riding, camping, fishing and the rest. I hope to find someone that is over partying all weekend and wants to join in on having a fulfilled relationship.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I like a guy that knows how to communicate, takes the time to get to know me and care about my feelings and hobbies. I would like to know that a man know's how to talk over a problem and nut it out together as a team, not shut down. We are both equal in a relationship and deserve to both be heard. I would like a romantic man that enjoys wooing a woman, and treating her to a good time. I enjoy a man that is truthful, honest and respectful, willing to put in 100%.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms