Joolleez66 is looking to meet men from Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast, QLD

55, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Mermaid Waters, QLD 4218

About Me

Time to step out of my comfort zone and find someone to share whatever the future has to hold. Since my separation 12 years ago I've been happy to raise my family and concentrate on work. Now that the children are grown, work is going well, I'd love to find someone special to make future memories. I love baking, reading and any kind of sport. Don't play any but would pick a game on TV rather than a soap any day. I'd also go to a game of any kind before shopping! Enjoy going to the movies, read quite a bit and try to exercise but I can be a slack bum on the latter.

My Interests

Baking, sport, reading, movies. Open to new adventures, hopefully travel when we can do so that is. My favorite place is Thailand but can't wait to go to many other countries. I like to cook and also going out to dinner. GC has so many amazing restaurants. I think it would he so much better exploring new places with someone special.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

This is the hardest part because I really don't know. I truly want someone who makes me happy and I too make them happy. It's not about looks, money or material things but you have to have some sort of chemistry and I don't know what that will be. That said I do have some 'wish' list items and they are sincere, honest, reliable and hopefully one day will have my back 100% like I will have theirs. That doesn't mean we'll agree all the time but being able to have differences and working through them and growing stronger as you do is huge in my opinion.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms