Jonbaker is looking to meet women from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, QLD

42, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Bundaberg, QLD 4670

About Me

I am tradesman, I enjoy my job and what clmes from it. I have kids that I have regularly and love my time with them. I play outdoors sports and love the beach...I am a bit of a home body and couldrelax a whole weekend away and not be too bothered by it. I like to build furniture and useful things. I am a fun loving kinda guy who is optimistic in everything I do. I enjoy a good laugh with mates and family and will usually got to some length to get one or two. All in all just an average bloke looking for fun and whamay come.

My Interests

I like to play sport at least once a week...I am very interested in woodworking and construction altho this is not my trade. I am a family nan too with 2 children under 10. I do enjoy a few or many drinks with friends and family. Fishing and camping and exploring new places. I also like just binging tv series to have a good time and not take life too seriously.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a fun woman who can make me.laugh, not tkae herself too seriously. I am interested in ladies who are funny, smart and confisent within herself. I would like to meet someone who likes to get and about but could also easily lag about and do nothing for a day but binge tv. I am really just open to meeting new people and going from there.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms