Jon is looking to meet women from Thirlmere, Wollongong, NSW

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Thirlmere, NSW 2572

About Me

I find myself just coasting through this stage of my life. Looking forward to new adventures, learning to enjoy whatever life puts in front of me. An experience is always better when shared, so if I find a like minded woman to share new experiences with then all the better! I'm open to whatever comes my way, always looking for something fun to do or try.

My Interests

I enjoy the outdoors, walking or hiking, gentle water sports such as kayaking, SUPs, swimming. I like watching a good movie while munching on some knibbles, either at home or at the cinemas. Dining out occasionally, a nice glass of red wine with a meal or just cheese & crackers etc. Or just relaxing with a good book. I ride motor bikes, often going on extended touring rides.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

A gentle kind soul is what attracts me. With an energy for fun & adventures. Someone who takes pride in their appearance & well being, is active & independent. Someone who is open to taking things slowly to see where it goes first. Potential for a long term relationship with the right person.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms