JJJ is looking to meet women from Addington, Ballarat, VIC

62, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Addington, VIC 3352

About Me

Is this what happens when an IT Analyst and Project retires ! I have always been an ideas man. Correctly identified by my Dad as, ‘a dreamer’, I enjoyed my corporate life with the many opportunities for new ideas I was fortunate to enjoy and realise. 4 kids (18-31), 2 girls still close by, and of the 2 boys, one is a chef in Canada and one a concreter in NSW. I am now retired and spend many hours thinking of what I can produce with materials at hand. It has taken me a while, but I am able to hire out my wine barrel bars, tables and stools for hire. I have had a first successful job and 2 more orders, so I think this 'business' will keep me busy in my spare time ! I have selected, 'funny' as my personality type but really many apply equally. I am considerate, analytical, introverted amongst large crowds, articulate, sincere, optimistic and honest, as well.

My Interests

My wood work, lawn bowls, golf, visiting friends and relaxing with dinner and a wine or two while watching a movie, are my favourite interests, but I am trying hard to tidy up the property ( 20 acres) after 20 yrs of neglect ! I have recently got a Border Collie puppy - Rosie who goes for walk with me and is never far from my side which is really great as I do feel lonely these days.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a genuine and nice looking lady who enjoys what I do generally and who cares for a no stress, happy friendship/partnership. I have spent a long time with little affection so I guess I would really value that, whether that be a nice friendship or something more.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms