JJ064 is looking to meet men from Colyton, Sydney, NSW

54, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Colyton, NSW 2760

About Me

Hanging out with family and friends. I'm an Office Manager for a software company, I also help with data entry. I was born in Sydney and have lived in different places around NSW. Can be funny, sometimes a bit to honest, like playing cards sometimes, not very good thou. Like to have a good laugh, go out with the girls from work for a drink and a meal.

My Interests

Live hanging out with family and friends. Love to cook and get creative with my cooking. Going to the movies, out for dinner, going to markets, walks along the river at Parramatta, they have great chips. Like to travel, when I can. Like going for coffee and a chat. Like lazy days at home sometimes, just watching movies or reading a good book, I like James Patterson books the best.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who can make me laugh, would be good, someone who is content with themselves. Someone who knows what they want I a person, someone honest and will be upfront about anything, no matter what. Someone who like the things I like but also has their own likes that could be interesting to me also.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms