jimmygb74 is looking to meet women from Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, QLD

43, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Caloundra, QLD 4551

About Me

Studying cert 3 in Individual care at the moment. Have worn many hats over the years from the lowest of floor boys cleaning in a meat works to a Night Auditor in a 4 star hotel. Never known what i wanted to do but working towards it now. Helping people with disabilities is quite a passion. I did start doing my cert 3 in aged care years ago but had a motorcycle prang and yeah thats that. Not sure what else to say now just jabbering on and on and on and on ;)

My Interests

Camping, Motorcycles (road), quiet time watching movies and or shows, computer gaming, all sorts of things i guess. Fishing also. I\\\'m open to all things got to try something at least once. Like to travel. Want to get another bike one day and travel around our great country but thats something for much much later on ;)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Simply looking for friends. What ever the go is. I love playing cards and games..................um just like to find some like minded people to chat with and what not. I dont know 50 words is alot lol. I will just keep typing what ever ;) omg still not enough words to finish up lol. Maybe enough now ;)

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms