Jimmiwheelbarra is looking to meet women from Moe, Gippsland, VIC

60, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Moe, VIC 3825

About Me

I was born in Oakleigh grew up in jordanville (now ashwood) left school form 5 worked as a machinist hated it went into construction loved my job had a small company and a lot of hangers on lol had a good time of it i married 4 kids divorced usual story was so lucky later in life to have met someone else later in life lost her a while back now I wonder if I could be lucky enough to find another love

My Interests

I am a fairly keen gardener in the warm weather enjoy my workshop when the mood takes me enjoy National gallery Victoria (arts)Mexican food when the weather get bad you will find me on the couch under the doona watching a movie I do blokey things with my mates I like feminine women

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I\'m looking for a mature good natured natural friendly feminine woman with potential for a long term relationship she should be happy an confident in her demeanour and able to carry herself in conversation if you're educated its a plus smart is good i believe it adds value to a relationship I would like to see if I can be lucky again

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms