Back to Search Jimbo56 is looking to meet women from Bindoon, Mid West, WA

66, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Bindoon, WA 6502

About Me

I am recently retired, and moved from my house in Stratton WA, To my small farm in Bindoon where I have built a house over the last year. I like the lifestyle of the country, flowers in spring, stars at night and a cuddle when it\'s cold..something in the past!

My Interests

Farming, astronomy, science, Wood and metal work as the need arises. Food! Seafood, Thai Curries, Asian, BBQ\'s, Indian, Roasts, salads. Like music, 60's especially, but there's plenty between the and now I like too. I enjoy walks in natural environments, paticularly in spring with the abundance of Australian native flowers. Forty nine and fifty.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'd like to meet a woman with blue, or green or brown eyes 155 to 165cm high plus or minus 10cm. Complete with skeleton, muscle and adipose tissue with a full set of internal organs. Non smoking and generally a nice person. Is that 50 yet? If she likes similar foods as me it would be nice. Oh yeah, I forgot the head bit, It would be nice if she could think, is not into conspiracy theories and is fair, ethical and cares a little about the future of the planet, a little green, but not hugely political. Definitely not conservative!

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms